Funny Christian Pick up lines

Now I know why Solomon had 700 wives… Because he never met you.
For you I would slay two Goliaths
You float my ark.
I didnt believe in predestination until tonight.
The word says ‘Give drink to those who are thirsty, and feed the hungry’; how about dinner?
I know its absurd, but every time I walk towards you, it feels like im being lead to bethlehem.
My spiritual gift is my good looks… it lifts peoples spirits
You are so unblemished that I would sacrifice you.
You are perfect, except with all the sin.
I went on a beach mission but all I ended up doing was mission you.
Is this the transfiguration.. because you are glowing
I used to believe in natural theology, but since I met you I’ve converted to divine revelation
Bathsheba had nothing on you
Mark Driscoll takes up 35% of my ipod memory.
Bible-Gateway happens to be my homepage.
Your hair is like a flock of goats descending from Gilead
How many times do I have to walk around you to make you fall for me?
How would you like to join my Purpose Driven Life?
If you say no, I will rip out my hair and my beard
Unfortunately I cant perform miracles and I’ve only got enough bread and fish for 2 people.
It’s obvious to me that you sprouted from the good kinda soil.
I believe one of my ribs belongs to you.
I just don’t feel called to celibacy.
I’m a proverbs 32 kind of guy and you’re a proverbs 31 kinda woman…
If we were around with Noah… then you, me… pair.
Let me sell you an indulgence because it’s a sin to look as good as you do.
I’m pretty much considered an elder in the congregation these days
Me. You. Song of Songs: the remix.
When I read philippians 4:8, I think about you.
I would leave 99 sheep to come and find you… and then I would carry you home joyfully on my shoulder
Look, you’re nearly 22. Most christians are 3 years into marriage by now… just settle for me.
You make me want to be a better Christian.
You make the Queen of Sheba look like a hobo.
Do you need prayer? because I am certainly willing to lay hands on you.
2 Responses to “Funny Christian Pick up lines”

  1. hy, Give something for help the hungry people from Africa or India,
    I created this blog about them:
    at http://tinyurl.com/6kv7fu

Leave a Reply

